Meet The Team

Carol_edited.jpg

Carol Murphy

President
(716) 855-0654  Ext: 229

cmurphy@harvesthousebuffalo.org

 "Let us not become weary in doing good, for at the proper time we will reap a harvest if we do not give up."

Galatians 6:9

Bridget_edited.jpg

Bridget Lutz

Director of Finance

(716) 856-2400 Ext. 230

bookkeeper@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Linda Tatu

Founder

Program Coordinator Retreat Center

(716) 825-0929 Ext: 301

ltatu@harvesthousebuffalo.org

0802191250_Burst01 (2)_edited_edited_edi

Joycelyn Moss

Program Coordinator

Good Neighbors Health Care

(716) 856-2400 Ext. 219

MEDICAL CARE 

(716) 856-2400 Ext. 216

goodneighbors@harvesthousebuffalo.org

DENTAL CARE

goodneighborsdental@harvesthousebuffalo.org

(716) 856-2400 Ext. 223

Josiah Picture_edited_edited.jpg

Josiah Lyon

   Program Coordinator New Hope Education Center

(716) 855-0654 Ext: 211

newhope@harvesthousebuffalo.org

IMG_0009_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Darwin Rosales

Housing Director

(716) 856-2400 Ext. 222

drosales@harvesthousebuffalo.org

-1470362057619328575_edited_edited_edite

Tequeyla Butler

Housing Assistant

(716) 856-2400 Ext. 228

tbutler@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Kristina Lutz

Housing Specialist

(716) 855-0654 Ext. 233

klutz@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Bridget_edited.jpg

Bridget Lutz

Financial Administrator

(716) 856-2400 ext. 230

bookkeeper@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Bridget_edited.jpg

Bridget Lutz

Financial Administrator

(716) 856-2400 ext. 230

bookkeeper@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Beth Picture_edited.jpg

Beth Dudek

Baby & Children's Ministry

(716) 824-7818 Ext. 214

babyministry@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Caitlyn_Perez-2_edited.jpg

Caitlyn Perez

Community Navigator

(716) 855-0654

cperez@harvesthousebuffalo.org

Scott_edited_edited.jpg

Scott Crowe

Maintenance

(716) 824-7818

maintenance@harvesthousebuffalo.org